Go forth and prosper!

February 25, 2009

Aforementioned Westwood boot auction here.

And a Marc by Marc Jacobs Totally Turnlock Teri here.  I love the design of the bag, but I think I was seduced by Parker Posey’s character carrying it around in the film ‘Broken English’ and that it for a time was one of my movies-on-repeat-while-working temporarily made me convinced that this was my ‘it’ bag.  Mostly it could be because I think Melvil Poupaud is beautiful and in some remote corner of my mind I thought this bag would bring me closer to his character.  So lame of me, so to the bag I must say, ‘Au revoir’.  Besides, I’m more of a one bag woman and my LifewithBird bag is treating me so well, I really don’t need any side action.

I just hope they find loving new homes; feet and shoulders to take them places.

One Response to “Go forth and prosper!”

  1. r.kill Says:

    tempted to cut off some toes to fit into those boots….


Leave a Reply

