Nu

December 11, 2008

I find this Bertjan Pot space terribly beautiful and inspiring.  I want to live in this space.  I want to pass out on that sofa day in day out and shuffle across the taped rug a million times.

I have to admit that there’ not much happening on the personal fashion front, though I have taken to wearing heels everyday since I feel my haircut requires it, wearing the same old boring uniform of black though often with shots of floral print and still searching for the perfect boots.

One Response to “Nu”

  1. YVR Says:

    the couch.
    the colour of a life mixed with your dreams, passion,
    tough time, achievements, peace and love.


Leave a Reply

