Small curious

September 30, 2008

AK
AK

I was totally addicted to ANTM last season (this cycle is a total bore) and was rooting for Anya until the bitter end where in the finale, she was robbed of the crowning title.  I think of all the seasons, she was my favourite and took amazing pictures.  People wonder what happens to those contestants in the afterlife, and I’ve seen cycle 9 winner Saleisha and now Anya pop up as models for the Gilt Groupe sales.  So there you have it, breaking news of the day…btw if anyone wants an invite to GG, let me know.  I’ve missed out on some sweet cheap cheap stuff and some sales are pretty good.

2 Responses to “Small curious”

  1. jen Says:

    I remember these girls from the show. Glad to see they’re working. I’m already a member of gilt so I don’t need an invite. I also shop at hautelook.com. They have really great deals on this site too. You don’t even need an invite.

  2. avina Says:

    I’ve been a member of Gilt Groupe and am completely addicted! Their site is beautiful and I just bought a Chloe dress for $350! Love 🙂


Leave a Reply

