It pleases me

September 30, 2008

Silhouettes so nice.  Sweatpants are classy.  Quiltwork comforts.  And a popping palette.

(Isabel Marant and the Sartorialists’s capture)

UPDATE:  Encountered huge repository of Isabel Marant on van Oldenbarneveltstraat in Rotterdam.  I hear it’s the biggest flagship outside of Paris.  !!  Broke my heart that I’m broke.

2 Responses to “It pleases me”

  1. kara Says:

    yes yes yes yes

  2. la femme Says:

    I love that last photo of Louise.


Leave a Reply

