Living in the future

December 24, 2007

skateskate
frontier
redsun
whitenight

How healthy a little bit of nature can be. It was so invigorating and inspiring: a little trip to a forest and frozen pond near the
Holland-Belgium border made me feel like I had managed to catch up on a week of poor sleep. With a few weeks of vacation to enjoy, I’m committed to scheming up ideas and dreams to make 2008 the most super awesome year yet. Thanks to the frosty landscape I’ve managed to clear my head a little…

2 Responses to “Living in the future”


  1. you captured the mood!

    lovely moments…

  2. kara Says:

    oh my lord, magical. not many people get to see sites like this…enjoy it! & thanks for sharing these pieces.


Leave a Reply

