You are on my hitlist

December 13, 2007

vadums18
vadums13

Sweden, yes, but also Denmark: to Vadumsrum I must go. Saw a fantastically giant graphic print bag at Magda and it has been in my dreams since. I first spotted the label in New York a while back and it is so on my hitlist.

5 Responses to “You are on my hitlist”

  1. theue Says:

    this feels so 1993 to me.

  2. stephanie Says:

    wow. vadumsrum is fabulous. my dream clothing. i’m dreaming of visiting sweden, finland, and denmark and this makes me itchy to go even more!

  3. minirobot Says:

    hmm, 1993 doesn’t sound like such a good thing.


  4. The boots! Bestill my beating heart…

  5. tendergirl Says:

    Well done!! jolie sélection!!je ne connaissais pas…mais cela donne envie!!


Leave a Reply

