Het totaal rappel

October 31, 2007

IMG_3932
Boo! Happy Halloween! Though sadly not celebrated in the Netherlands, revisiting the photos from the the Bernhard Willhelm exhibit at the Mode Museum in Antwerp which I went to a while ago will have to suffice.
IMG_3916
‘Twas a world of pure imagination. I went with my mom and we both loved it. The art direction was amazing.

IMG_3885
I love the dinosaur sweatshirt from a few seasons ago. I’d kill to have it!

IMG_3914IMG_3895_2
Spot the minirobot: it was only after I uploaded this photo to my computer that I noticed that one of those faces looks like me…

One Response to “Het totaal rappel”

  1. Mayu Says:

    Got you!


Leave a Reply

