Bananas

April 16, 2007

bananaz
(Photos via Facehunter and net-a-porter)

I saw this cute girl in an equally cute banana print dress (with pockets!) and knew immediately I had to have it. I’m such a sucker for playful prints.

6 Responses to “Bananas”

  1. garance Says:

    hi minirobot!
    1/ I love your blog!
    2/ I love that dress!
    I made this drawing (http://www.unefillecommemoi.fr/images/petitsac.jpg) a few weeks ago, like you, i fell in love with that dress! (sorry for my english 🙂

  2. minirobot Says:

    salut garance -et merci- moi aussi, j’aime ton blog! tes illustrations sont tellement fantastique -ils m’ont inspirĂ©!!

  3. garance Says:

    hey, mais tu parles super bien français en plus!
    merci, ça me touche beaucoup ce que tu dis, et encore bravo pour ton blog 🙂

  4. Jessica Says:

    I saw this dress a while back and just loved it. The shape is perfect and the print is so playful. i might just have to buy it.

  5. minirobot Says:

    you and me both, Jessica! plus which i was just cleaning a drawer and found a chunk of US cash that will help offset the cost nicely.

  6. eurobrat Says:

    That dress jumped out at me on facehunter too. Have fun wearing it 🙂


Leave a Reply

