This msg. does a body good

March 10, 2007

msg
msg3
Psst: A brand spanking boutique called msg just opened up on Kenmare, between Mott and Mulberry. Though it pains me that I won’t be able to hit NYC for a little while to check it out myself, I have no doubt that this spot will house a bevy of gems as it is owned by someone who has been one of my style icons since I was…hmm, about seven years old (when we first met). She has always dressed with astoundingly distinct personal style, and I have the utmost respect and admiration for her taste and talent. Secretly rifling through her personal closet thrills me to this day -it’s a treasure trove of beautiful things- and I’m sure it will extend to her brand new boutique with the exclusive house label and special pieces by designer friends (local and from Japan).

If you’re in the neighborhood, you must stop in for a visit. Congratulations msg!

2 Responses to “This msg. does a body good”

  1. kara Says:

    ooh thanks for the tip. sadly i don’t see myself in ny before september!
    hmm wonder how those teleporters are coming along…

  2. minirobot Says:

    the one in my backyard workshop still has requires some fine tuning. i’ll keep you posted.


Leave a Reply

