I found a reason…

January 12, 2007

boyy

…to come out of purchase abstinence. The Boyy Frank bag. I’m entering an era where I feel it would be nice to have a grown-up ladies handbag where there aren’t any over the top extras added, just something subtle, well-made, and refined. This one is it.

The other members of the Ratt Pakk are just as sexy, but I love the shoulder strap and handle combination on this one coupled with the secret compartment to stowaway unmentionables. This is a bag I could see growing old with.

One Response to “I found a reason…”

  1. kat Says:

    i just got my boyy frank bag from tobi.com! i’m so happy!


Leave a Reply

