A true gem

November 22, 2006

stockholm coat
(Photo from Facehunter)

Despite stopping in at Facehunter daily and scrolling past this photograph numerous times in the past few days, the marvellousness of this woman did not hit me until last night – and when I took a closer look, I was just blown away by this woman’s subtle and totally amazing sense of style. The coat alone is crazy awesome, but the shoes, the happy grin while toting two bags at once? I know I am perhaps using some inflated language here, but doesn’t this woman’s style demand such grandiose words? Very well played, I say.

6 Responses to “A true gem”

  1. eurobrat Says:

    I loved her too. Aside from everything else, I can’t take my eyes off the ruffles on her coat!

  2. minirobot Says:

    She must be in a creative field dressed like that. I mean, could you imagine her a lawyer? I think not -though if she was, I’d totally hire her.

  3. eurobrat Says:

    Yes. Definitely. I’m going for… curator? Hmm.

  4. minirobot Says:

    Curator definitely, or buyer? Perhaps in a fashion/business milieu. But if only I knew who made the glorious coat.


  5. Are those shoes Fendi? They look similar to the ones by Kaiser Karl. Very chic, though. Very chic.


  6. […] also finally learned that they were the ones responsible for the amazing trench coat I was in awe of over 2 years ago.  Cool beans. Posted by minirobot Filed in […]


Leave a Reply

