My, what big teeth…

November 16, 2006


(Ann Sofie Back Tokyo retrospective)

Even with some very Vanessa Beecroft-esque art direction, outfits that consist of flesh-coloured stockings and a bra, minimal but slightly wonky pieces, there is a nice, androgynous tone to Ann Sofie Back that I like.

annsofie
Plus this awesomely ordinary, minimal and amazing top has driven me wild. Boring to some perhaps but I love this stuff. Ah, the lovely and graphical gentle curve of the zipper -this is something I could see myself growing old with. The hairy tits top, perhaps less so.

3 Responses to “My, what big teeth…”

  1. spectraversa Says:

    hairy tits tops rule… but I am an ill fitting plain jane myself, so a no can do on the furry boobie appendages…

  2. minirobot Says:

    just you wait. when you least expect it, i’ll show up to work one day in such a top.

  3. spectraversa Says:

    I saw a body hair top at expozine. though of you. ps – it wasn’t actuall body hair, but simulating chesty manliness, and what we shave off.


Leave a Reply

