Cripes!

November 2, 2006

Tube

Want to high waist it? If yes, these babies are 40% off at Oak – though perhaps I should’ve made my purchase before broadcasting that fact.

Honestly, I’ve been wavering back and forth since my return from NYC on whether or not to give into Cheap Mondays. I had tried some on at Opening Ceremony (along with a barrage of other people in for the CMs, and I’m sure the shoppeople were tired of hearing those words being uttered), but I’m not super into skin tight denim and much less so for men. Going a couple sizes up provided a nice but unobtrusive slimness, and their skyscraper OD is a nice midrise. Hmm, two CMs for price of a single pair of Acnes -on sale no less.

The rise on jeans is the new hemline. The debate continues. Cripes.

Leave a Reply

