Summer’s only beginning to heat up

June 6, 2006


(via Sunshine & Shadow)

but I’m looking forward to autumn: my favourite season, with great coats, earthy colours (forest green & aubergine), opaque tights, and my best friend, BOOTS. One f/w collection I am looking forward to seeing is Sunshine & Shadow’s. They have a nice summer collection going on, fused with great references but nothing too overt, or obvious. Looking at past collections, I see that they also seem to do knitwear beautifully, which also bodes well for the coming season – but I don’t want to get too far ahead of myself, summer’s only just begun…

One Response to “Summer’s only beginning to heat up”


Leave a Reply

